remember forget forward

Majestic estate with protected monument development reserve !

6.250.000€

3.000
sqm
70.000
sqm plot
32
rooms
13
baths

PHOTO GALLERY

ABOUT THIS PROPERTY

The magnificent castle was built between 1804 and 1806 on an approx. 50.000 m² plot and is a listed building. The property characterized by its significant architecture. The current owners have restored this magical property from 1999 to 2007 with attention to the details. The Dölkau Castle is the most representative private buildings in central Germany and offers a wide variety of uses. You will be received noble and stately at the prestigious and historical basement. The living area of approx. 3.000 m² is divided into 32 rooms and extends over three floors. The prestigious castle can be used as a residential house, but also as a representative office or with a removal of the listed outbuilding on approx. 20,000 m ² to big property also as a hotel or clinic.
- Approx. 50.000 m² property size
- Monument guns outbuildings of approx. 20.000 m²
- Style: Classicism
- Facade with decorative friezes, rosettes, meandering provided
- Magnificent, park like setting
- Approx. 3.000 m² living area
- Stately living environment
- Reception with extraordinary staircase
- Two residential units with approx. 400 m²
- Approx. 85 m² wine cellar

LOCATION

The central location in the middle of Germany with ideal access to the infrastructure distinguishes this object. The imposing castle is located in the rural idyllic Dölkau, Saalekreis in Saxony-Anhalt. The village lies on the White Elster in Leipzig. You need only 15 minutes from the motorway A9 Leipzig-West to the property Dölkau.

OTHERS

Brokerage
The broker commission is 7.14%, incl. statutory value added tax. It is due and payable by the buyer upon conclusion of a notarised purchase contract. Property acquisition tax, notary and legal costs are borne by thebuyer. Our General Terms and Conditions of Business apply. Subject to errors and sale.

Reference
No responsibility is accepted for the accuracy of these data, which are exclusively based on information provided to us by our client. We accept no liability for the completeness, accuracy and up-to-dateness of these data. The information and attachments contained in this marketing brochure are solely intended for the addressee indicated. The use, reproduction or forwarding of contents and attachments is strictly prohibited. The broker contract with us is established by written agreement or by making use of our broker services on the basis of the real estate marketing brochure and its conditions.

Money laundering

A broker is obliged, according to the currently valid money laundering legislation, to establish the identity of his customer. For this purpose, the broker must show the customer's ID card and record the data in writing. The data will not be passed on to third parties and treated confidentially. This obligation must be fulfilled before the verbal or written agreement is made. At the latest, however, when a first meeting between broker and customer happens, for example during a viewing. This generally applies only to sales transactions. The law on money laundering does not apply to housing rentals.

01 I The real estate agent must identify the customer. In the case of natural persons, this is done by presenting an official photo ID card, or for companies (legal persons / partnerships) by submitting a current extract from the commercial register or a comparable official register or directory.

02 I Name, place and date of birth, nationality, address, identification number and issuing authority must be noted, e.g. through making a photocopy of the identity card.

03 I If the customer is a company, the company name, business purpose, legal form, registration number, address and seat of the main branch and the name of the legal representative are noted.

04 I The real estate broker must keep the recorded information / copies according to MLA for five years. The use of the data for other purposes is not carried out from our side according to the legal regulations.

05 I The broker is obliged to check whether the customer is acting in his own economic interest or that of a third party.

PROPERTY DETAILS

Rooms: 32
plot (sqm): 70.000
Purchase price: 6.250.000€
Baths: 13
living space (sqm): 3.000
Year: 1804
Property ID: B171

EQUIPMENT

  • use of garden
  • fire place


Interested in this property?

Berlin Sotheby´s International Realty

Kurfürstendamm 52
10707 Berlin
+49 30 88 71 71 800

Share this property

*Pflichtfeld

*Pflichtfeld

Merken Entfernen Weiterleiten

Majestätisches Anwesen mit Denkmalschutz Ausbaureserve

6.250.000€

3.000
qm Wohnfläche
70.000
qm Grundstück
32
Zimmer
13
Badezimmer

FOTOGALERIE

BESCHREIBUNG

Das verführerische Schloss, das unter Denkmalschutz steht, wurde zwischen 1804 bis 1806 auf einem ca. 50.000 m² großen Grundstück erbaut und zeichnet sich durch seine bedeutende Architektur aus. Dieses Schloss ist in Mitteldeutschland das repräsentativste private Gebäude und bietet vielfältigste Nutzungsmöglichkeiten. Adlig und herrschaftlich werden Sie im repräsentativen, historischen Souterrain empfangen. Die Wohn- und Nutzfläche von ca. 3.000 m² verteilt sich auf 32 Zimmer und erstreckt sich über drei Etagen. Das repräsentative Schloss kann als Wohnhaus, aber auch als Firmenrepräsentanz oder mit einem Ausbau des denkmalgeschützten Nebengebäudes auf ca. 20.000 m² großem Grundstück auch als Hotel oder Klinik genutzt werden.
- Ca. 50.000 m² Grundstücksgröße
- Denkmalgeschütze Nebengebäude auf ca. 20.000 m² Grund
- Stil: Klassizismus
- Fassade mit Schmuckfriesen, Rosetten, Mäanderband versehen
- Ca. 3.000 m² Wohn-/Nutzfläche
- Herrschaftliches Wohnambiente
- Empfang mit außerordentlichem Treppenhaus
- Zwei Wohneinheiten mit ca. 400 m²
- Ca. 85 m² großer Weinkeller

LAGE

Die zentrale Lage in Deutschlands Mitte mit idealer Anbindung an die Infrastruktur zeichnet dieses Objekt aus. Das imposante Schloss befindet sich ländlich idyllisch im Saalekreis in Sachsen-Anhalt. Der Ort liegt an der Weißen Elster bei Leipzig. Sie benötigen nur 15 Minuten von der Autobahnausfahrt A9 Leipzig-West bis zum Anwesen.

SONSTIGE

Courtage
Die Maklercourtage beträgt 7,14 % inkl. der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Sie ist verdient und fällig bei Abschluss eines notariellen Kaufvertrages und vom Käufer zu zahlen. Wir sind berechtigt, auch für den anderen Vertragspartner provisionspflichtig tätig zu werden. Grunderwerbssteuer, Notar- und Gerichtskosten sind vom Käufer zu tragen. Im Übrigen gelten unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Irrtum und Zwischenverkauf vorbehalten.

Hinweis
Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr und basieren ausschließlich auf Informationen, die uns von unserem Auftraggeber übermittelt wurden. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben. Die in diesem Exposé enthaltenen Informationen und Anhänge sind ausschließlich für den bezeichneten Adressaten bestimmt. Die Verwendung, Vervielfältigung oder Weitergabe der Inhalte und Anhänge ist strengstens untersagt. Der Maklervertrag mit uns kommt durch schriftliche Vereinbarung oder durch die Inanspruchnahme unserer Maklertätigkeit auf der Basis des Objekt-Exposés und seiner Bedingungen zustande.

Geldwäsche
Ein Makler ist nach dem aktuell geltenden Geldwäschegesetz verpflichtet die Identität seines Kunden festzustellen. Dazu muss sich der Makler den Personalausweis des Kunden zeigen lassen und die Daten vom Ausweis schriftlich festhalten. Die Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben und vertraulich behandelt. Die Pflichten sind vor dem mündlich oder schriftlich abgeschlossenen Maklervertrag zu erfüllen. Spätestens jedoch, wenn es das erste Mal zu einem Zusammentreffen zwischen Makler und Kunden kommt, z. B. bei einer Besichtigung. Dies gilt in der Regel nur bei Veräußerungsgeschäften. Das Geldwäschegesetz greift nicht bei der Wohnungsvermietung.

01 I Der Immobilienmakler muss den Kunden identifizieren. Dies geschieht bei natürlichen Personen durch Vorlage eines amtlichen Lichtbildausweises, i.d.R. des Personalausweises, oder bei Unternehmen (juristische Personen/Personengesellschaften) durch Vorlage eines aktuellen Auszugs aus dem Handelsregister oder eines vergleichbaren amtlichen Registers oder Verzeichnisses.

02 I Name, Geburtsort und -datum, Staatsangehörigkeit, Anschrift, Ausweisnummer und ausstellende Behörde müssen vermerkt werden, z.B. durch eine Kopie des Ausweises.

03 I Ist der Kunde ein Unternehmen, werden die Firmenbezeichnung, der Geschäftszweck, Rechtsform, Registernummer, Anschrift und Sitz der Hauptniederlassung und der Name des gesetzlichen Vertreters vermerkt.

04 I Der Immobilienmakler muss die aufgenommenen Informationen/Kopien laut GwG fünf Jahre lang aufbewahren. Eine Verwendung der Daten zu anderen Zwecken erfolgt entsprechend den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen von unserer Seite aus nicht.

05 I Der Makler ist dazu verpflichtet zu prüfen, ob der Kunde im eigenen wirtschaftlichen Interesse oder für einen Dritten handelt.

OBJEKT DETAILS

Zimmer: 32
Grundstück (qm): 70.000
Kaufpreis: 6.250.000€
Badezimmer: 13
Wohnfläche (qm): 3.000
Baujahr: 1804
Objekt ID: B171

AUSSTATTUNG

  • Gartennutzung
  • Kamin


Interesse an dieser Immobilie?

 

Berlin Sotheby´s International Realty

Kurfürstendamm 52
10707 Berlin
+49 30 88 71 71 800

Teilen Sie diese Immobilie

*Pflichtfeld

*Pflichtfeld